My botanical garden

Oh no, I don’t posses any botanical garden at all. But still, there is one which belongs to me .Or I belong to him, hard to say.We know each other for more than thirty years, I spent some of my most beautifull moments there, other time I came there to find some peace , to be with myself.I love to come there with my family ,I bring here my friends and I sometimes spend my alone time here.

Let me tell you more about my botanical garden, listen to my story and get inspired to find a botanical garden of your own-don’t wory, botanical gardens like to be shared.

Leave a Reply

