Happy birthday biedermeier bouquet for me

image

image

image

image

Yes, I admit. No, I do not feel guilty. Especially not today.

Yes, I do love cut flowers. No, I do not feel guilty for accepting bouquets. Especially not

for my birthday.

And my dear husband knows it for a long time. I expected something today, but was still surprised as this bouquet was so spring coloured ! And biedermeier bouquet is my favorite!

So, please understand, today I do not  feel like botany-zing about all these flowers.

All I want to do is to sit down and admire all the colors of my bouquet, smell the spring and dream the forgotten forests, beautiful lands and unforeseen flowers.I may even have a piece of cake and a glass of champagne with my family, for the feast is still to come.

See you!

Leave a Reply

