Versatile blogger award

 nominated My Botanical Garden for The Verstile Blogger Award.Thank you indeed!

According to the rules here are 15 blogs I recommend:

1)allthingsboys

2)mtlawleyshire

3)jennysserendipity

4)Attempting zero waste lifestyle in a military household

5)Romancing the Bee

6)Donnameindinger

7)Stories About My Life and Day to Day things by a Pond Enthusiast

8)Help me Rhonda

9)Dear Kitty. Some blog

10)Painting Skiathos Greece

11)VictoriaElizabethBarnes

12)scootinsandi

13)mountainmae

14)magsworld

15)denobears

And now 7 things about me, this time  7 places I like:

1)Ljubljana

2)Trieste

3)Venice

4)Budapest

5)Lisboa

6)Los Angeles

7)Oslo

Thank you again, !

 

 

4 thoughts on “Versatile blogger award

Leave a Reply

