No more free rooms in Hotel Cedra

image

image

image

image

image

15 thoughts on “No more free rooms in Hotel Cedra

    1. I for sure know the tree is cedar, but the bug -too much for me.I liked his color and his house 😉
      Anyway I will investigate what a bug it is-any help here more than welcome!

      Like

      1. not having much luck. it’s some sort of beetle, thought maybe a bark beetle of some kind…but seems king of large. checked the beetles and bugs of Slovenia too, lots and lots of creepy crawly nightmarish bugs! eek! but nothing with this one’s color or the house. but, was interesting searching for him, even though now I am afraid to put my feet back on the ground. ewwww..
        🙂

        Like

      2. Thank you for the help, perhaps I should ask a professional-for not getting an answer is a nightmare for me -even worse as numbers of creepy bugs 😉

        Like

      3. Tamara…gotta tell ya…you have some ‘creepy’ bugs! And it would not hurt to ask…just in case it’s one they like to keep an eye on. Good capture for you though.
        🙂

        Like

      4. Must tel you yesterday night a huge butterfly landed in our dining room-it is hard to believe something like that lives here-I am just writing a post about it !How do look bugs, butterflies at your place like?

        Like

      5. Ah well we do have some beautiful butterfies. I’ve not been lucky enough to capture them, but I will keep trying. I am so looking forward to your post of them. 🙂

        Like

      6. awesome….look forward to going to see it. thanks Tamara for letting me know. Any word on that creepy looking beetle thing? let me know if you hear about that too!

        Like

Leave a Reply

