awards

 

Adventures and Musings of a Hedgewitch has nominated My Botanical Garden Lovely Blog Award-THANK YOU!

The rules are:

  • Thank the person who nominated you and link back to them in your post
  • Share 7 things about yourself
  • Nominate 15 or so bloggers you admire
  • Leave a .comment on each of the blogs letting them know they’ve been nominated

7 things about myself:

  1. I like gardening
  2. I like reading
  3. I like painting
  4. I like walking
  5. I like swimming
  6. I like meeting my friends
  7. I like writing my blog

Bloggers I admire:

Trifles has nominated My Botanical Garden Beautiful Blogger awardTHANK YOU!

Here are the rules:  

  •  Copy the Beautiful Blogger Award logo and place it in my post.
  •  Thank the person who nominated me and create a link back to their blog.
  •  Nominate 7 OTHER bloggers for their own Beautiful Blogger Award

I nominate:

 

 

18 thoughts on “awards

  1. Oh my… I came to thank you for your “like” and I see that we are kindred spirits! I love your up-close-and-personal shots of flowers! Congratulations on your award, and I look forward to getting to know you!

    Like

  2. Thank you, you have a beautiful blog and I am honoured to receive this award from you. I have just arrived back from the bush and it was a lovely surprise waiting for me.

    Like

Leave a Reply

