Colorado Photo Journal: Denver Botanic Gardens

The Wandering Bear

Living in Colorado it’s easy to forget that my home state has its own tourism draw.  So I have decided to create a local photo journal category to show off Colorado’s attractions through photography.  I hope these posts will serve as a nice addition to and a break from my travel posts.

One of my favorite places to escape the city while never having to leave the city is the Denver Botanic Gardens.  It’s quite literally in the center of town yet large enough to provide a peaceful space for contemplation.  Here is a short photo journal of my May 15,2013 visit.

View original post

2 thoughts on “Colorado Photo Journal: Denver Botanic Gardens

Leave a Reply

