“Shine on award”, thank you Dear Kitty. Some blog

Shine On Award

Thank you Dear Kitty. Some blog for nominating My Botanical Garden for the “Shine on award”!

THE RULES ARE:

1. Display the award logo on your blog.

2. Link back to the person who nominated you.

3. State 7 things about yourself

4. Nominate 15 other bloggers for this award and link to them.

5. Notify those bloggers of the nomination and the award requirements.

Seven things about me:

1) I love summer

2) I love sea

3) I love forest

4) I love roses

5) I love cherries

6) I love gardens

7) I love taking photos and writing about all things stated above

I nominate:

1) kentiki
2) Dancing Aspens Farm
3) Gallivanta
4) Nigel Boldero
5) gwenniesgarden
6) Mike
7) advocatemmmohan
8) annetbell
9) KG Visions
10) quixotree
11) stanze
12) http://beagleproject.wordpress.com/
13) www.thesecretgardenblog.com
14) Jims Log-O-Life
15) Born To Organize
 

 

 

10 thoughts on ““Shine on award”, thank you Dear Kitty. Some blog

  1. Hi Tamara – Thank you again for your nomination – I’m glad you are still enjoying the site. I’ve been a little more irregular the last couple of months. I’m hoping to have a little more time to explore with Darwin this summer. Thanks again – I continue to enjoy the many pictures and posts from your Botanical Garden!
    Rob

    Like

    1. Looks like we all expect a lot from this summer! I’m looking forward to read more beagle posts! And I do hope to have some more time for writing, too!Wishing you a great summer !

      Like

Leave a Reply

