Autumn

image

4 thoughts on “Autumn

  1. I use to wonder what it would be like living in a tropical climate, trees, plants, and grass, always green. Now I know. Had I’d been born in the Philippines my thoughts would have been the reverse. Yes! I miss the Fall too. The changing of the leaves. The yellows, oranges, red, and eventually shades of brown, soon to be blanketed with a covering of snow. At least I know what i miss. There is a wet and dry season. Grass will burn, yet revive in the seasons of rain.

    Like

Leave a Reply

