Park with golden statue

Park with golden statue

4 thoughts on “Park with golden statue

  1. A stag? What’s the story? They have a stag in Riesa, Germany, too, but not golden. They have Artemis, though. Does this one? Where is it? I’d love to know. It looks beautiful. Best, Harold

    Like

    1. I am not at home these days and I left my laptop home (I will hardly survive this mistake of mine), so all I can tell you is it is a magical beauty -the stag and park look much better in nature….I was there around with my cousin discovering Berlin and I shall ask him for the details . Have a nice day up there in Canada !

      Like

Leave a Reply

