Rosehip flower

image

7 thoughts on “Rosehip flower

  1. When my children were little, I used to give them a spoonful of rosehip syrup. It’s full of vitamin C. They loved it and I loved it too but I don’t see it on the shelves here in England anymore. I think it’s still available in America. Odd.
    Your flower is lovely. Nothing like a rose in summer, is there.

    Like

    1. I have never tried rosehip syrup,it is simply not used in my country, but we like to drink rosehip tea, and eat rosehip marmelade .What about DY syrup?

      Like

Leave a Reply

