Image

Porcelain hydrangea

image

9 thoughts on “Porcelain hydrangea

    • Oh, what colors are your hydrangeas? I’ve planted some pink ones but plan to get white one this year. I simply love them!Would some more watering help your hydrangeas?

      • Mine are blue; at least they are supposed to be blue but I haven’t managed to get them as blue as I would like them yet. Maybe next year. Yes, perhaps some extra water would have helped. But the season is over now for my hydrangeas.😦

Leave a Reply

