Lemons watercolor

behance

 

 

19 thoughts on “Lemons watercolor

  1. fresh and crisp! this is beautiful. I love the gorgeous white space as it adds so much to this. and the cobalt teal color….. YUM! 🙂 curling leaves are fabulous. I do love this!! cheers, Debi

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for the question……no, when I paint I just paint, it comes from me ,I just have to paint it as my inner eye sees it. But yes, before that I have to see lemon blossoms, feel the breeze under lemons inCapri, touch lemons at market in Napoli, it all settles in my memories and I guess there is where my painting comes from…

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

