Happy anniversary

6 Year Anniversary Achievement
Happy Anniversary with WordPress.com!
You registered on WordPress.com 6 years ago.
Thanks for flying with us. Keep up the good blogging.
Hard to believe, but yes, I registered on WordPress 6 years ago. It’s been quiet a journey since then, meeting interesting bloggers, reading friends from all across the globe, learning how to manage a blog , learning about many subjects I do care about. Which I started as activity that should help me in one of the most difficult periods of my life is now giving me back so much. Surely, we do grow in our lives, and so my blog evolved over time, too. But something stays constant: that joy when I know that I do have a good post, this special thrill when I write a post and then finally nice feelings reading comments from my blogging  friends ,readers, reading their blogs and commenting their posts.
My dear ( in accidental order):
Harold Rhenisch – haroldrhenisch.wordpress.comx
navasolanature – navasolanature.wordpress.comx
flahertylandscape – flahertylandscape.wordpress.comx
gaiainaction – gaiainaction.wordpress.comx
Maureen Sudlow – kiwissoar.wordpress.com
Nigel Boldero – nboldblog.wordpress.comx
Beth – betulawordpress.comx
Sheryl @ Flowery Prose – floweryprose.comx
derrickjknight – derrickjknight.wordpress.comx
Born To Organize – gardeningnirvana.wordpress.comx
Karen’s Nature Art – karensnatureart.wordpress.comx
StillWalks – stillwalks.com
goldenbrodie – heartclosetblog.wordpres
A Really Small Farm – areallysmallfarm.wordpress.comx
Clanmother – clanmother.com
Thank you for your precious thoughts visiting My Botanical Garden, thank you for sharing your time, thank you for flying with me!
Thank you!
PICT2264
30 thoughts on “Happy anniversary

Leave a Reply

